Gastropost: Food missions for food lovers

Gastropost is a fun and exciting social media platform that allows your food to have their chance of appearing in the National Post. Each week they’ll assign food lovers a new food mission – this week happens to be “Come out of your shell” a.k.a eggs! Now I don’t know about you but I possess an undying love for eggs whether it’d be for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Therefore when I saw this week’s mission, I jumped on board right away.

Usually my university cafe does not make the best-looking breakfast but surely one lucky morning, my all-veggie omelette was made to perfection. I whipped out my phone, snapped a shot, and shared it with Gastropost.

Look out for my eggscellent omelette next week in the National Post!

View: http://gastropost.nationalpost.com/post/46856427149/from-gastroposter-shirley-pan-omelette
Newspaper: http://nationalpostarts.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/april6-p1.pdf

Leave a Reply

